Overview

Richfield Realty Limited (“the Company”) and its subsidiaries (collectively “the Company”) is principally engaged in provision of property brokerage services, carrying out schemes for property consolidation, assembly and redevelopment, property trading and redevelopment.

The Company commits to conducting the property assembly business. Apart from seeking business opportunities, the Company has also expanded its endeavours of improving the environment of the urban old districts as well as the quality of life among the neighbourhood over the years.

In recent years, the number of single-owner property has declined. Acquisition becomes the main source of land supply in urban area. The Company has provided services for cooperation between developers and the property owners in the sales of the old buildings, offers a better life for property owners.

From 1990s, the Company’s main business has brought about safe, comfortable, and modern living environments, amid old and developed districts. Its main purpose is to bring about vibrance to the community. The districts benefitted from these projects include Sham Shui Po, North Point, Causeway Bay, Kennedy Town, Mid-Levels, and Kowloon City etc.

Since 2005, the Company has been devoting its efforts in developing large acquisition projects. Until 2013, 500 buildings were involved. These projects have made possible residential/ commercial properties with over 1,000,000 square feet areas created. This is particularly meaningful to a small place like Hong Kong where space is always the scarce resource.

概览

田生地产有限公司(「本公司」)及其附属公司(统称「本公司」)主要业务为提供物业经纪服务、进行物业整合、并购与重建计划、物业买卖及物业发展。

本公司一直致力进行物业并购服务。除了积极发掘商机外,本公司亦致力改善城市旧区的环境,以及提高邻里的生活质素。

随着需求不断上升,单一业权的旧楼买少见少,旧楼并购成为在市区觅地建屋的主要供应源。本公司透过以中介人的角色,撮合发展商买入急需重建的旧楼,让业主彻底改善生活。

自 1990 年代开始,本公司的主要业务为老化的旧区,带来安全、舒适、现代化的居住环境,同时带来活力。受惠的地区包括深水埗、北角、铜锣湾、西环、中半山及九龙城等等。

自 2005 年,本公司更发展大型并购项目。至 2013 年,已完成 500 幢楼宇的重建项目,从开辟了超过 100 万呎的住宅/商业面积,为香港这弹丸之地,开拓罕贵的居住资源。